19:30

Wednesday

28 Oct

2020

The Cavern Beatles at Epstein Theatre

Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 19:30

The Cavern Beatles

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

31 Oct

2020

This Is Merseybeat

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:30

This Is Merseybeat

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

01 Nov

2020

Dad's Army Radio

Sunday 01 Nov 2020 19:30

Dads Army Radio Show

Cancelled

19:30

Tuesday

03 Nov

2020

Cannon and Ball at Esptein Theatre

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:30

An Audience with Cannon & Ball

Cancelled

20:00

Wednesday

04 Nov

2020

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare

Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 20:00

Sh*t Faced Shakespeare: Romeo & Juliet

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

05 Nov

2020

Mike Denver

Thursday 05 Nov 2020 19:30

Mike Denver

Cancelled

20:00

Saturday

07 Nov

2020

Jason Byrne

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 20:00

Jason Byrne: Audience Precipitation

Cancelled

20:00

Tuesday

10 Nov

2020

Chris McCausland

Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

11 Nov

2020

Ellie Taylor

Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 19:30

Live Nation TROIKA Presents Ellie Taylor

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

13 Nov

2020

Liz Jones

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:30

Liz Jones '8 1/2 Stone... & Still Full of Issues'

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

18 Nov

2020

SWEAT!

Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 19:30

SWEAT!

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

19 Nov

2020

SWEAT!

Thursday 19 Nov 2020 19:30

SWEAT!

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

20 Nov

2020

SWEAT!

Friday 20 Nov 2020 19:30

SWEAT!

Cancelled

14:30

Saturday

21 Nov

2020

SWEAT!

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 14:30

SWEAT!

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

21 Nov

2020

SWEAT!

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:30

SWEAT!

Cancelled

14:00

Saturday

05 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Saturday

05 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 05 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Sunday

06 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Sunday

06 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Monday

07 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 07 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

19:00

Monday

07 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 07 Dec 2020 19:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Tuesday

08 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Tuesday 08 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Wednesday

09 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 09 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Thursday

10 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 10 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Thursday

10 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 10 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Friday

11 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Friday 11 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Friday

11 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Friday 11 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 10:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Saturday

12 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Sunday

13 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 13 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Sunday

13 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 13 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Monday

14 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 14 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Tuesday

15 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Tuesday 15 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Wednesday

16 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Wednesday

16 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 16 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:30

Thursday

17 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 17 Dec 2020 10:30

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Thursday

17 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 17 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Friday

18 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Friday 18 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Saturday

19 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Saturday

19 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 19 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Sunday

20 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Sunday

20 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 20 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Monday

21 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 21 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Monday

21 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 21 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Tuesday

22 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Tuesday

22 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Tuesday 22 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Wednesday

23 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Wednesday

23 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 23 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

10:00

Thursday

24 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 10:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:30

Thursday

24 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 13:30

Snow White

Cancelled

17:30

Thursday

24 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 24 Dec 2020 17:30

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Saturday

26 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 26 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Saturday

26 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 26 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Sunday

27 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Sunday

27 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 27 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Monday

28 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 28 Dec 2020 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Monday

28 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Monday 28 Dec 2020 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Tuesday

29 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Tuesday

29 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Tuesday 29 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Wednesday

30 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Wednesday

30 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Thursday

31 Dec

2020

Snow White at The Epstein

Thursday 31 Dec 2020 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Friday

01 Jan

2021

Snow White at The Epstein

Friday 01 Jan 2021 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

14:00

Saturday

02 Jan

2021

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 14:00

Snow White

Cancelled

18:00

Saturday

02 Jan

2021

Snow White at The Epstein

Saturday 02 Jan 2021 18:00

Snow White

Cancelled

13:00

Sunday

03 Jan

2021

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 03 Jan 2021 13:00

Snow White

Cancelled

17:00

Sunday

03 Jan

2021

Snow White at The Epstein

Sunday 03 Jan 2021 17:00

Snow White

Cancelled

20:00

Sunday

17 Jan

2021

Gyles Brandreth

Sunday 17 Jan 2021 20:00

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!

Cancelled

20:00

Thursday

21 Jan

2021

Gary Meikle

Thursday 21 Jan 2021 20:00

Gary Meikle

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

22 Jan

2021

The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook at Epstein Theatre

Friday 22 Jan 2021 19:30

The Definitive Burt Bacharach Songbook

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

07 Feb

2021

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This at Epstein Theatre

Sunday 07 Feb 2021 19:30

Arabella Weir: Does My Mum Loom Big In This

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

18 Feb

2021

Crissy Rock

Thursday 18 Feb 2021 19:30

Crissy Rock: Live

Cancelled

20:00

Sunday

21 Feb

2021

Letz Zep

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 20:00

Letz Zep

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

24 Feb

2021

Arron Crascall

Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 19:30

Arron Crascall Plus Special Guests

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

28 Feb

2021

Clinton Baptiste

Sunday 28 Feb 2021 19:30

Phil McIntyre Live Ltd Proudly Presents Clinton Baptiste in The Paranormalist Returns

Cancelled

19:30

Tuesday

02 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Tuesday 02 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

14:30

Wednesday

03 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Wednesday 03 Mar 2021 14:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

03 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Wednesday 03 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

14:30

Thursday

04 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Thursday 04 Mar 2021 14:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

04 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Thursday 04 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

05 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Friday 05 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

14:30

Saturday

06 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 14:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

06 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Saturday 06 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

14:30

Monday

08 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Monday 08 Mar 2021 14:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Tuesday

09 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Tuesday 09 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

14:30

Wednesday

10 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 14:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

10 Mar

2021

By The Waters Of Liverpool

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:30

By The Waters of Liverpool

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

25 Mar

2021

Carpenters Gold at Epstein Theatre

Thursday 25 Mar 2021 19:30

Carpenters Gold

Cancelled

20:00

Friday

26 Mar

2021

Seann Walsh: Same Again

Friday 26 Mar 2021 20:00

Seann Walsh: Same Again?

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

27 Mar

2021

Mike Massé at the Epstein Theatre

Saturday 27 Mar 2021 19:30

Mike Masse (USA) in Concert: Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

Cancelled

12:00

Friday

02 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Friday 02 Apr 2021 12:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

16:00

Friday

02 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Friday 02 Apr 2021 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

12:00

Saturday

03 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 12:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

16:00

Saturday

03 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

12:00

Sunday

04 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Sunday 04 Apr 2021 12:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

16:00

Sunday

04 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Sunday 04 Apr 2021 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

12:00

Monday

05 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Monday 05 Apr 2021 12:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

16:00

Monday

05 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Monday 05 Apr 2021 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

13:00

Tuesday

06 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Tuesday 06 Apr 2021 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

13:00

Wednesday

07 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Wednesday 07 Apr 2021 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

13:00

Thursday

08 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Thursday 08 Apr 2021 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

12:00

Friday

09 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Friday 09 Apr 2021 12:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

16:00

Friday

09 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Friday 09 Apr 2021 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

12:00

Saturday

10 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Saturday 10 Apr 2021 12:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

16:00

Saturday

10 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Saturday 10 Apr 2021 16:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

13:00

Sunday

11 Apr

2021

Beauty and The Beast

Sunday 11 Apr 2021 13:00

Beauty and the Beast

Cancelled

19:30

Monday

19 Apr

2021

Spontaneous Potter

Monday 19 Apr 2021 19:30

Spontaneous Potter

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

21 Apr

2021

Soul Town USA at Epstein Theatre

Wednesday 21 Apr 2021 19:30

Soul Town USA

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

22 Apr

2021

Ballet Theatre UK presents The Sleeping Beauty

Thursday 22 Apr 2021 19:30

Ballet Theatre UK presents The Sleeping Beauty

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

23 Apr

2021

CHAPLIN: Birth of a Tramp

Friday 23 Apr 2021 19:30

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Cancelled

13:30

Saturday

24 Apr

2021

CHAPLIN: Birth of a Tramp

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 13:30

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

24 Apr

2021

CHAPLIN: Birth of a Tramp

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:30

Chaplin: Birth of a Tramp

Cancelled

20:00

Saturday

01 May

2021

Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales

Saturday 01 May 2021 20:00

Jinkx Monsoon & Major Scales: Together Again, Again!

Cancelled

14:30

Sunday

02 May

2021

Mack The Knife: The Bobby Darin Story

Sunday 02 May 2021 14:30

Mack The Knife: The Bobby Darin Story

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

02 May

2021

Mack The Knife: The Bobby Darin Story

Sunday 02 May 2021 19:30

Mack The Knife: The Bobby Darin Story

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

06 May

2021

Fakebook

Thursday 06 May 2021 19:30

Fakebook

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

07 May

2021

Fakebook

Friday 07 May 2021 19:30

Fakebook

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

08 May

2021

Fakebook

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:30

Fakebook

Cancelled

20:00

Thursday

20 May

2021

Your Song

Thursday 20 May 2021 20:00

Your Song

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

21 May

2021

Richard & Adam

Friday 21 May 2021 19:30

Richard & Adam

Cancelled

13:30

Saturday

22 May

2021

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain Part 5 at Epstein Theatre

Saturday 22 May 2021 13:30

Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

Cancelled

17:30

Saturday

22 May

2021

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain Part 5 at Epstein Theatre

Saturday 22 May 2021 17:30

Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

Cancelled

13:30

Sunday

23 May

2021

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain Part 5 at Epstein Theatre

Sunday 23 May 2021 13:30

Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

Cancelled

17:30

Sunday

23 May

2021

Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain Part 5 at Epstein Theatre

Sunday 23 May 2021 17:30

Horrible Histories Live on Stage! Barmy Britain Part Five

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

30 May

2021

The Matt Monro Story

Sunday 30 May 2021 19:30

The Matt Monro Story

Cancelled

14:00

Sunday

13 Jun

2021

Asa Irish Annie's

Sunday 13 Jun 2021 14:00

Asa Irish Annie's

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

13 Jun

2021

Asa Irish Annie's

Sunday 13 Jun 2021 19:30

Asa Irish Annie's

Cancelled

14:30

Sunday

27 Jun

2021

Buddy Holly Lives

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 14:30

Buddy Holly Lives

Cancelled

19:30

Sunday

27 Jun

2021

Buddy Holly Lives

Sunday 27 Jun 2021 19:30

Buddy Holly Lives

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

02 Jul

2021

Twist and Shout

Friday 02 Jul 2021 19:30

Twist and Shout

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

03 Jul

2021

Genesis Connected

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 19:30

Genesis Connected

Cancelled

20:00

Friday

09 Jul

2021

Hue and Cry

Friday 09 Jul 2021 20:00

Hue & Cry Stripped

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

11 Sep

2021

Some Kinda Wonderful at the Epstein Theatre

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:30

Some Kinda Wonderful

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

18 Sep

2021

Dom Joly

Saturday 18 Sep 2021 19:30

Dom Joly's Holiday Snaps: Travel and Comedy in The Danger Zone

Cancelled

20:00

Friday

01 Oct

2021

Friday 01 Oct 2021 20:00

10cc's Graham Gouldman & Heart Full of Songs

Cancelled

19:30

Tuesday

05 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 19:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

13:30

Wednesday

06 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 13:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

19:30

Wednesday

06 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

13:30

Thursday

07 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 13:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

19:30

Thursday

07 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Thursday 07 Oct 2021 19:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

13:30

Friday

08 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Friday 08 Oct 2021 13:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

19:30

Friday

08 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Friday 08 Oct 2021 19:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

14:30

Saturday

09 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 14:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

19:30

Saturday

09 Oct

2021

The Tempest

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 19:30

The Tempest

Cancelled

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .